You'll learn the 5 step time tested process to have...

  • More time so that you can accomplish your business goals AND focus on what’s important in your life.

  • A business without chaos  that is more profitable so you don’t have work harder to grow to the next level.

  • Freedom from your business so that you can take weeks off at a time for adventures your current business won’t allow for.

  • A business that gives you more freedom than you thought possible because it can finally run without you.

     

Workshop Details

July

20

Thursday

July 20th, 2017

1:00p Pacific

3:00p Central

4:00p Eastern

You will also learn how:

  > An engineering consultancy owner found 90 extra hours per month, eliminated 48 travel days per year, and saved ~$100K per year in hiring. He also grew from $600k to 2.1M in a year, working less!

  > A CEO of a marketing agency went from 50 hrs/wk to just 10 hrs/wk and running his business remotely while traveling the world with his family. Now his custom service runs 95% without him!

  > An owner of a custom software development consultancy cut over 30 hours off his work week, in under 2 weeks. He doubled the business, and works only 10 hours per week in that business. 

Make time for this workshop! 

If you want to grow your business and have it be less depedent on you, then you will be very happy you invested the time to be there. I am going to be sharing the timeless and tested systems my clients use to grow their income while replacing themselves in the business.

Don't miss out or you will be working harder than you need to be!